Swim Team Coordinators

Stephanie Hull
770-309-5315
barracudaswimteam@gmail.com

Angelique Manzi
404-226-3444
angeliquemanzi@gmail.com

Carol Smith
404-852-4257
ctsmith2459@gmail.com

Katherine Evans
678-464-7764
katabe@me.com

Swim Team Coaches

Sam Mashburn, Head Coach

Sam Tate, Assistant Coach

Charlotte Nichols, Junior Coach
Madison Speece, Junior Coach


2018 Barracudas Schedule

March        Online Registration begins
Sat, April 14  Barracuda Open House (3-5pm)
May 7th First Practice
May 19 Stroke Clinic - Details TBD
Tue, May 29 Meet 1 at Echo Ridge
Tue, June 5  Meet 2 vs. Twin Lakes
Tue, June 12    Meet 3 vs. Leafmore
Tue, June 19  Meet 4 at Leslie Beach
Mon, June 25  (Yes, Monday!) Meet 5 vs. Decatur
Tues, June 26 Pasta Dinner for Post Season Team
Wed, June 27  ASA Divisional Meet @ GaTech 
Sat, June 30 ASA Finals Meet @ GaTech
Sun, July 8 Barracudas Awards Night



  

© Briarcliff Woods Beach Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software