Swim Team Coordinators

Stephanie Hull
770-309-5315
barracudaswimteam@gmail.com

Angelique Manzi
404-226-3444
angeliquemanzi@gmail.com

Carol Smith
404-852-4257
ctsmith2459@gmail.com

Katherine Evans
678-464-7764
katabe@me.com

Swim Team Coaches

Beau Martin, Head Coach
Faith Heyl, Assistant Coach
Alex Perry, Assistant Coach
Sam Tate, Assistant Coach
Natalie DeMars, Junior Coach
Charlotte Nichols, Junior Coach
Madison Speece, Junior Coach


2017 Barracudas Schedule

March        Online Registration begins
Sun, April 23  Barracuda Open House (3-5pm)
May 8th First Practice
May 20 Stroke Clinic - Details TBD
Tue, May 30  Meet 1 HOME vs Leafmore
Tue, June 6  Meet 2 AWAY vs. Nottaway
Tue, June 13    Meet 3 HOME vs. Avondale
Tue, June 20  Meet 4 HOME vs. Twin Lakes
Mon, June 26  (Yes, Monday!) Meet 5 AWAY vs. Roxboro
Tues, June 27 Pasta Dinner for Post Season Team
Wed, June 28  ASA Divisional Meet @ GaTech 
Sat, July 1 ASA Finals Meet @ GaTech
Sun, July 9 Barracudas Awards Night



  

© Briarcliff Woods Beach Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software