2020 BWBC Board

Position

Name

Email

President

Greg Brass

president@bwbc.net

Vice PresidentPete Manzi vp@bwbc.net
Treasurer/Asst. Treasurer Sumanth Rao/Chris Correa treasurer@bwbc.net
Secretary/Communications

Toni Saverino

communications@bwbc.net
Pool Russell Snow pool@bwbc.net
Building and Grounds Tom Debo/Peter Thomas grounds@bwbc.net
Membership Betsy Uddin membership@bwbc.net
Swim Team Kendra Thompson swimteam@bwbc.net
Tennis Dana Heyl/Tom Tjoflat tennis@bwbc.net
RentalsBlair Powell rentals@bwbc.net
SocialNatalie Kasate/Natalie Thornburgsocial@bwbc.net
© Briarcliff Woods Beach Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software