2016 BWBC Board

Position

Name

Email

President

Steven Freeman

president@bwbc.net

Vice President Mark Speece vp@bwbc.net
Treasurer/Asst. Treasurer John Ranero/George Alexander treasurer@bwbc.net
Secretary/Communications

Lauren Lynch

communications@bwbc.net
Pool Greg Moehlich pool@bwbc.net
Building and Grounds Ian Carter/Brook Armsby grounds@bwbc.net
Membership Michelle Webb membership@bwbc.net
Swim Team Angelique Manzi swimteam@bwbc.net
Tennis Todd Brown/Tim Howard tennis@bwbc.net
Rentals Leslie Flowers rentals@bwbc.net
Social Steve Seel/Erin Conrad social@bwbc.net
© Briarcliff Woods Beach Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software