2022 BWBC Board

Position

Name

Email

President

Sumanth Rao

president@bwbc.net

Vice PresidentPete Manzi vp@bwbc.net
Treasurer/Asst. Treasurer Chris Correa/Russell Snow treasurer@bwbc.net
Secretary/Communications

TBD

communications@bwbc.net
Pool TBD pool@bwbc.net
Building and Grounds Peter Thomas/Randy Roosa grounds@bwbc.net
Membership Betsy Uddin membership@bwbc.net
Swim Team Kendra Thompson swimteam@bwbc.net
Tennis Tom Tjoflat/Pam McAdams tennis@bwbc.net
RentalsBlair Powell rentals@bwbc.net
SocialNatalie Thornburg/Katie Duggansocial@bwbc.net
© Briarcliff Woods Beach Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software